My DD214

Veterans should be a thing of the past.

Ron Paul

I just want to give a quick shout out to my Homie Ron Paul. Its a shame what they did to you man. They shunned you and made your supporters and delegates feel like shit. I’m sorry man.

I also want to thank you for making the call to abandon the 2 Corporate Parties – technically one corporate party since they both get payrolled by essentially the same corporations – and came out to support 3rd Party Candidates like Ralph Nader.

I think you’re the chief. Seriously. When I saw you campaigning for the Republican ticket I thought “What the hell is this guy doing running in that party? He’s too honest for the Republicans”. But now I think I see what you were up to. You’re the guy that people wanted Ralph Nader to be – the guy that tries to change politics from within party lines. But now, thankfully, just as Ralph Nader and Matt Gonzolez have seen it, you now see it too. It’s futile. It’s not a political party. Neither is the Democratic Party. They’re just two organizations who are maximizing profits for their paymasters, the corporations, instead of maximizing the effectiveness of the Constitution – what they’re sworn to do.

Bravo Ron Paul. Bravo.

I’m a disabled Iraqi Freedom War Vet and I support the Third Party Movement with Ron Paul, Jesse Ventura, Ralph Nader and Matt Gonzolez.

Peace.

4 October, 2008 5:26 PM - Posted by | Just a thought..

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

