My DD214

Veterans should be a thing of the past.

We call it riding the gravy train…

Well boys, it's official.  I am a disabled veteran. I just got my back pay check for $3,752. Nice. Of course, all of that money will be gone in a week, as we will be using it as the down payment on our new house. More details later, but you should be excited.  We'll actually have a place to have our party this summer. 

5 June, 2006 11:25 AM - Posted by | I love me, Plan for global domination, Veterans' affairs

2 Comments »

  1. Look, look, look, look, looook, look-look-look–awesome!

    Comment by Sergean---loook | 5 June, 2006 4:03 PM | Reply

  2. Congrats! Try to get on vocational rehabilitation if you’re 20 percent or more and taking any college/technical courses. If all goes well at my interview I may have Columbia tuition paid for.

    Comment by Todd | 8 June, 2006 12:12 AM | Reply


Leave a Reply

