My DD214

Veterans should be a thing of the past.

Fernando can’t play Civ 4

Ok. I’ve made the first game of “play-by-email” civilization 4 and I have sent it to fernando’s gmail box. Now it’s up to him to come out of hiding and face me on the binary field of battle.

Clay, if you want to play, you must acquire a copy or something.

Either way, Fernando is a little bitch that can’t play Civ 4 and I’m calling him out.

Frankie sticking her tongue out February 2001.jpg

Will

27 February, 2006 12:56 AM - Posted by | Just a thought..

3 Comments »

  1. How do you play a mod (XX Century) by email? I like playing the game, but would find it much more fun to play against someone through email.

    Please email me at REvans@MyexpressDebt.com

    I’ll even help you get out of debt? :D

    Comment by Richard Evans | 26 January, 2008 12:27 AM | Reply

  2. how do you play by email, i don’t understand the PHEM stuff

    Comment by aegadgsdf | 11 April, 2008 8:51 AM | Reply

  3. No BTS for Mac??

    Comment by comment | 17 October, 2008 2:16 PM | Reply


Leave a Reply

