My DD214

Veterans should be a thing of the past.

The best Terrorists in the World.

Now that the rest of the world knows that we killed innocent people in Pakistan the other day, I think it’s safe to say that we have now sustained our true course of becoming the entity we seek to destroy: Terrorists. Other examples of this are the War on Drugs and the Bill of Rights.

Does this mean that I shouldn’t have to pay federal taxes? I mean, if I support a terrorist organization with my labor dollars via U.S. Taxes, shouldn’t I legally be able to say “No, I refuse to pay into a system that harbors terrorism”? Any thoughts?

15 January, 2006 11:00 AM - Posted by | Just a thought..

1 Comment »

  1. Right on, Will. If there’s anything positive about the Bush administration, it’s that Americans are really starting to see the US the way foreigners have for years.

    You can add those innocent folks in Pakistan to all of the South American governments we’ve overthrown, Middle Eastern and African dictators we’ve supported and all the rest.

    Comment by Fernando | 15 January, 2006 11:55 AM | Reply


Leave a Reply

