My DD214

Veterans should be a thing of the past.

The Afore Mentioned Debauchery: Alive and On Screen!

First of all, Fernando, I want you to take a deep breath and count to a million. The Haitian Voodoo idea is definitely how I’m going to break the ice on my next blind date, but as an introduction to new roommates? Absolutely splendiferous.

Secondly, I really like writing in this format: Subject having no relevance to the text and using stepped typing (first of all…secondly…).

Third, I really enjoy beach balls. Don’t you guys like beach balls? When was the last time anyone said “Goddamnit! Not another one of those Goddamn BEACHBALLS!!! Ahhhhhh!” and then marches off to go smash his fists into some dry wall repeatedly? This man is trying to eat one.

Eat a Ball

And furthurmore, I motion to have any mention of the time I was locked in a small woven-grass cage for attempting Insecticide stricken from the record.

All those in favor?

6 January, 2006 8:30 AM - Posted by | Robots are awesome

2 Comments »

  1. Aye

    Comment by Clay | 6 January, 2006 5:17 PM | Reply

  2. I dunno, man. Those insects were PISSED

    Comment by Fernando | 6 January, 2006 5:28 PM | Reply


Leave a Reply

