My DD214

Veterans should be a thing of the past.

Yesterday’s meme

Clay told me on the phone yesterday that he had not seen the latest internet phenomenon, Lonely Island’s Chronicles of Narnia stoner video from Saturday Night Live a couple of weeks ago. You guys know as well as I do that internet memes come and go faster than wasted sperm in a Camp Commando port-a-potty, so just by posting this to our blog I’m displaying our slowness for all the world to see. It’s well worth it though, if you haven’t checked it our yet.

“You can call me Aaron Burr by the way I’m dropping Hamiltons.”

1 January, 2006 12:27 PM - Posted by | Linkage

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

