My DD214

Veterans should be a thing of the past.

A further demonstration of my superiority over Will

Will has pointed out that I can do something he can’t do: create hyperlinks.

I will now follow this up by demonstrating another task that Will is incapable of doing: opening a can.

I prepare to do the impossible.

I prepare for the can-opening procedure.

It begins.

The procedure begins.

Done.

Et voila. The can is open.

16 December, 2005 5:57 PM - Posted by | pwnd

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

