My DD214

Veterans should be a thing of the past.

A further demonstration of my superiority over Will

Will has pointed out that I can do something he can’t do: create hyperlinks.

I will now follow this up by demonstrating another task that Will is incapable of doing: opening a can.

I prepare to do the impossible.

I prepare for the can-opening procedure.

It begins.

The procedure begins.

Done.

Et voila. The can is open.

16 December, 2005 5:57 PM Posted by | pwnd | Leave a comment

Quit Being So gODDAMN Clever.

As you all can see, Fernando is the only one of us smart enough to figure out how to turn his phrases and quotes into handy-dandy, neato-mosquito hyperlinks.

Well Fuck You Fernando.

16 December, 2005 5:13 PM Posted by | Just a thought.. | 1 Comment

Quid pro quo

Let the record show that Will has pledged his undying allegience to me. As far as I’m concerned, this constitutes┬áhis forfeiture of my soul, which I’m sure you’ll both remember I pledged to him in exchange for a Tootsie Roll in Iraq.

Which only leaves us with Issue Six.

In other news, I’m going tonight to go check out Peter Jackson’s King Kong. Not only will I post a review tomorrow, but I will have a keen eye out for any allegedly racist undertones. If this movie makes anywhere near as much money as one of the Lord of the Rings films, then Peter Jackson alone will be more profitable than a handful of European nations.

16 December, 2005 2:46 PM Posted by | Just a thought.. | Leave a comment

Seriously, the christian right is out of fuckin’ control

ok, so here’s the deal. jesus sucks. i’m sick of christianity and christians. this may have something to do with the fact that i grew up in a super-conservative household. it also may have something to do with the fact that i am friends with both of you guys… mostly it has to do with living with my mother again. i just finished reading fuckchristmas.org, and i agree. these people seriously need a dose of perspective. or perhaps valium. or, as dana just suggested, a nice vinegar enema. anyway, please send money, as we need to buy a new house and get the fuck outta here! release the bears.

16 December, 2005 1:04 AM Posted by | Angry rant, Release the Bears | 1 Comment